Contact us


Jump to department

Nursing & residential care

Rustington Hall

Address 

Rustington Hall
Station Road
Rustington, Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN16 3AY

Reception  

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: reception@rustingtonhall.co.uk

New Enquiries  

Sally Morris, CEO & Registered Manager

Telephone: 01903 777546

email: sally@rustingtonhall.co.uk 


Rebecca Lovelock, Clinical Lead

Telephone: 01903 777518

Email: clinical.lead@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Danny P Daniel, Registered Nurse Manager for Bluebell

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: bluebell@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Samantha Hammond, Registered Nurse Manager for Highdown

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: highdown@rustingtonhall.co.uk

Nursing & residential care Image LRHS

Sheltered housing

Oakhurst Gardens

Address

Oakhurst Gardens, 
Rustington, Littlehampton 
West Sussex
BN16 3AN

Contacts 

Louise Moore, Deputy Housing Manager

Telephone: 01903 787222

emal: louise@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Colin Hills, Housing Officer

Telephone: 01903 787222

Email: colin@rustingtonhall.co.uk

Sheltered housing Image LRHS

Property management

Address

Oakhurst Gardens, 
Rustington, Littlehampton 
West Sussex
BN16 3AN

Contacts 

Louise Moore, Deputy Housing Manager

Telephone: 01903 787222

Email: louise@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Piers Paget, Housing Officer

Telephone: 01903 787222

Email: piers@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Kirsti Porter, Credit Controller

Telephone: 01903 787222

Email: ikirsti@rustingtonhall.co.uk

Property management Image LRHS

Managers

Sally Morris, CEO & Registered Manager

Telephone: 01903 777546

Email: sally@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Rebecca Lovelock, Clinical Lead

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: clinical.lead@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Lorraine Lancaster-Robinson, Support Services Manager

Telephone: 01903 777501

email: lorraine@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Tasha Rees, Finance & Estates Manager

Telephone: 01903 777544

email: tasha@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Finance enquiries

Contacts 

Tasha Rees, Finance & Estates Manager or

Fran Francis, Finance Assistant

Telephone: 01903 777544

Email: finance@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Board members

Contacts 

Mike Scott, Chairman

Email: chairman@rustingtonhall.co.uk