Contact us


Jump to department

Nursing & residential care

Rustington Hall

Address 

Rustington Hall
Station Road
Rustington, Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN16 3AY

Reception  

Telephone: 0193 777501

Email: reception@rustingtonhall.co.uk

New enquiries   

Malgorzata Hollis, Registered Manager

Telephone: 01903 777556

Email: clinical.lead@rustingtonhall.co.uk

Resgistered Nurse Managers  

Rebecca Lovelock, Registered Nurse Manager for Amberley

Telephone: 01903 777518

Email: amberley@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Danny Planthotthu, Registered Nurse Manager for Bluebell

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: bluebell@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Samantha Hammond, Registered Nurse Manager for Highdown

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: highdown@rustingtonhall.co.uk

Nursing & residential care Image LRHS

Sheltered housing

Oakhurst Gardens

Address

Oakhurst Gardens, 
Rustington, Littlehampton 
West Sussex
BN16 3AN

Contacts 

Janet Ashby, Head of Housing Services

Telephone: 01903 787222

emal: janet@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Colin Hills, Housing Officer

Telephone: 01903 787222

Email: colin@rustingtonhall.co.uk

Sheltered housing Image LRHS

Property management

Address

Oakhurst Gardens, 
Rustington, Littlehampton 
West Sussex
BN16 3AN

Contacts 

Janet Ashby, Head of Housing Services

Telephone: 01903 787222

email: janet@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Louise Moore, Senior Housing Officer

Telephone: 01903 787222

Email: louise@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Kim Gick, Senior Housing Officer

Telephone: 01903 787222

Email: kim@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Piers Paget, Housing Officer

Telephone: 01903 787222

Email: piers@rustingtonhall.co.uk

Property management Image LRHS

Managers

Sally Morris, Chief Executive Officer

Telephone: 01903 787222

Email: sally@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Margaret Hollis, CQC Registered Manager

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: clinical.lead@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Paula Hilton, Service Development/HR Manager

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: paula@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Lorraine Lancaster-Robinson, Support Services Manager

Telephone: 01903 777501

email: lorraine@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Janet Ashby, Head of Housing Services

Telephone: 01903 787222

email: janet@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Finance enquiries

Contacts 

Ross Bateman, Financial Controller

Telephone: 01903 777544

Email: ross@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Spencer Hopper, Assistant Financial Controller

Telephone: 01903 777542

Email: spencer@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Board members

Contacts 

Tom Ridley, Chairman

Email: chairman@rustingtonhall.co.uk