Contact us


Jump to department

Nursing & Residential Care

Rustington Hall

Address 

Rustington Hall
Station Road
Rustington, Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN16 3AY


Reception  

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: reception@rustingtonhall.co.uk


New Enquiries  

Sally Morris, CEO & Registered Manager

Telephone: 01903 777546

email: sally@rustingtonhall.co.uk 


Rebecca Lovelock, Clinical Lead

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: clinical.lead@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Danny Daniel, Clinical Lead

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: danny@rustingtonhall.co.uk

Nursing & residential care Image LRHS

Sheltered Housing

Oakhurst Gardens

Address

1 Oak View
Oakhurst Gardens
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3AN


Contacts 

Louise Moore, Deputy Housing Manager

Telephone:01903 787222

email: louise@LRHS.co.uk

or: 

Email: EstateOffice@LRHS.co.uk  

Sheltered housing Image LRHS

Property Management

Address

1 Oak View
Oakhurst Gardens
Rustington
West Sussex
BN16 3AN


Contacts 

Louise Moore, Deputy Housing Manager

Telephone: 01903 787222

Email: louise@LRHS.co.uk

or

Email: EstateOffice@LRHS.co.uk  

Property management Image LRHS

Managers

Sally Morris, CEO & Registered Manager

Telephone: 01903 777546

Email: sally@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Rebecca Lovelock, Clinical Lead

Telephone: 01903 777501

Email: clinical.lead@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Danny Daniel, Clinical Lead

Telephone: 01903 777501

email: danny@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Lorraine Lancaster-Robinson, Support Services Manager

Telephone: 01903 777501

email: lorraine@rustingtonhall.co.uk


Tasha Rees, Finance & Estates Manager

Telephone: 01903 777544

email: tasha@LRHS.co.uk


Finance

Contacts 

Tasha Rees, Finance & Estates Manager or

Fran Francis, Finance Assistant

Telephone: 01903 777544

Email: finance@LRHS.co.uk


Board members

Contacts 

Mike Scott, Chairman

Email: chairman@rustingtonhall.co.uk